Preferred Vendors

Coming Soon!

Patapsco Valley Handyman

Regional Realtors

Jackie Daley
jackiebd@yahoo.com – www.jackiedaley.com

Greg Kinnear
greg@teamkinnear.com – www.teamkinnear.com

Tommy Roland
tommy@tommyroland.com – www.tommyroland.com

Kenn Hobbs, Associate Broker
kenn@harboreastrealestate.com – www.harboreastrealestate.com

HVAC

Warthen Fuel, TT Glen & Christy
410-242-0990
grobinson@warthenfuel.com / crodriguez@warthenfuel.com – www.warthenfuel.com

 

Plumbing

Marino Plumbing
marinoplumbing@verizon.net – www.marinoplumbing.net

Missy & Patty 410-695-4690

Tony 443-589-2420

 

Flooring and Carpet

Eric Rome
410-418-9888 – ericrome@hotmail.com

A+ Carpet and Flooring Cleaning
info@apluscarpet.com – www.apluscarpet.com

 

Roofing

Columbia Roofing
George 443-379-1316 george@columbiaroofing.com
www.columbiaroofing.com

S&K Roofing
Mickey 301-748-2213 mickey@skroofing.com –
www.skroofing.com

 

Contractors

Jim Graves Construction
nichole@jlgbuilds.com – www.jlgbuilds.com 410-721-9619

Fix it Now (John Parrott)
patsy@fixitnowmd.com – www.fixitnowmd.com 443-791-8946

 

Inspections, Lead etc.

MA CArRES Inspection (Chris) 410-286-2472 inspection@macarres.com